richstill.blogg.se

Intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor
Intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor




intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor

Or maybe you can, but for some reason I can't do things as easily as I could back then. Select your external display from the drop-down menu under 'Select Display'.

intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor

Why change it? Yes the new GUI looks better, but it doesn't do nearly as much as you can do with the old one. I just want things to work, if someone can help me, that would be great.

#Intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor 720p

So I can't play in 720p in any of them, and my system doesn't perform very well in 1080p for games like that. I've been trying to play games in the Battlefield series, but every one I launch starts out without being scaled. Sometimes when just browsing sites on Google Chrome, everything will flicker and then go back to normal and all videos/images/media will be black until I refresh the pages.The 28' is set to 1920x1080 which is its native resolution. I can fix the over scaling with the Intel HD graphics menu but the blurriness remains. There's no 720p option even though the built in monitor's default resolution is 1080p which should scale just fine. The problem is that on the 28' HDMI monitor not only is there severe over scaling issues but all the text is extremely blurry to the point where im struggling to read it.

intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor

I tried installing the old GUI, but I can't find it, I thought I did, but I just installed an older version of this new junk system. The new GUI is absolutely terrible it's incredibly dumbed down and you can't even do near to half as much as you could with the old GUI. Ever since I got my new laptop I've had nothing but problems with the Intel Graphics.






Intel graphics and media scaling default new monitor